Pure Seduction

As I lay next to you holding my breathe as I wait for your fingers to craze upon my skin. As I can hear my heart beat as you take a deep breathe and lightly rub your fingers along my skin. You send me to paradise at that single moment. You leave me in heaven!

Sponsor – Redhead Poses – Pure Seduction – PosEvent – Exclusive
The Event Runs from 27April2021 – 19May2021

This is a set of 4 amazing poses allowing you and your partner to share that more seductive side of your self

Main StoreFlickrFacebookMarketplace

Skin : Pumec – Alice – March – BOM
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara 5.3
Head: Catwa – Catya
Hair – Truth – Blush (March VIP gift)

The Basics can be found in The Photography Section of my blog! Adding it to every single post would be repetitive!*
May hair is usually the only thing that changes from time to time

*Better Quality on Flickr!

Leave a comment